Video


Season 19, Episode 11 | Premiered Friday, February 21, 2020

Season 19, Episode 10 | Premiered Friday, February 7, 2020

Season 19, Episode 9 | Premiered Friday, January 31, 2020

Season 19, Episode 8 | Premiered Friday, January 24, 2020

Season 19, Episode 7 | Premiered Friday, January 17, 2020

Season 19, Episode 6 | Premiered Friday, January 10, 2020

Season 19, Episode 5 | Premiered Friday, November 22, 2019

Season 19, Episode 4 | Premiered Friday, November 15, 2019

Season 19, Episode 3 | Premiered Friday, November 8, 2019

Season 19, Episode 2 | Premiered Friday, November 1, 2019

Season 19, Episode 1 | Premiered Friday, October 25, 2019

window to the world