Video


Season 18, Episode 10 | Premiered Friday, February 15, 2019

Season 18, Episode 9 | Premiered Friday, February 8, 2019

Season 18, Episode 8 | Premiered Friday, February 1, 2019

Season 18, Episode 7 | Premiered Friday, January 25, 2019

Season 18, Episode 6 | Premiered Friday, January 18, 2019

Season 18, Episode 5 | Premiered Friday, January 11, 2019

Season 18, Episode 4 | Premiered Friday, November 16, 2018

Season 18, Episode 3 | Premiered Friday, November 9, 2018

Season 18, Episode 2 | Premiered Friday, November 2, 2018

Season 18, Episode 1 | Premiered Friday, October 26, 2018