Season 3, Episode 12 | Premiered Friday, February 27, 2004

Season 3, Episode 11 | Premiered Friday, February 13, 2004

Season 3, Episode 10 | Premiered Friday, January 30, 2004

Season 3, Episode 9 | Premiered Friday, January 23, 2004

Season 3, Episode 8 | Premiered Friday, January 16, 2004

Season 3, Episode 7 | Premiered Friday, January 9, 2004

Season 3, Episode 6 | Premiered Friday, November 21, 2003

Season 3, Episode 5 | Premiered Friday, November 14, 2003

Season 3, Episode 4 | Premiered Friday, November 7, 2003

Season 3, Episode 3 | Premiered Friday, October 31, 2003

Season 3, Episode 2 | Premiered Friday, October 24, 2003

Season 3, Episode 1 | Premiered Friday, October 17, 2003