Season 9, Episode 12 | Premiered Friday, February 19, 2010

Season 9, Episode 11 | Premiered Friday, February 12, 2010

Season 9, Episode 10 | Premiered Friday, February 5, 2010

Season 9, Episode 9 | Premiered Friday, January 29, 2010

Season 9, Episode 8 | Premiered Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Season 9, Episode 7 | Premiered Friday, January 15, 2010

Season 9, Episode 6 | Premiered Friday, November 13, 2009

Season 9, Episode 5 | Premiered Monday, November 9, 2009

Season 9, Episode 4 | Premiered Friday, October 30, 2009

Season 9, Episode 3 | Premiered Friday, October 23, 2009

Season 9, Episode 2 | Premiered Friday, October 16, 2009

Season 9, Episode 1 | Premiered Friday, October 9, 2009