Season 1, Episode 13 | Premiered Tuesday, January 8, 2002

Season 1, Episode 12 | Premiered Tuesday, January 29, 2002

Season 1, Episode 11 | Premiered Tuesday, January 15, 2002

Season 1, Episode 10 | Premiered Tuesday, January 22, 2002

Season 1, Episode 9 | Premiered Tuesday, November 20, 2001

Season 1, Episode 8 | Premiered Tuesday, November 27, 2001

Season 1, Episode 6 | Premiered Tuesday, November 6, 2001

Season 1, Episode 5 | Premiered Tuesday, October 30, 2001

Season 1, Episode 4 | Premiered Tuesday, October 23, 2001

Season 1, Episode 3 | Premiered Tuesday, October 16, 2001

Season 1, Episode 2 | Premiered Tuesday, October 9, 2001

Season 1, Episode 1 | Premiered Tuesday, August 14, 2001

Season 1, Episode 1 | Premiered Tuesday, October 2, 2001