Season 4, Episode 12 | Premiered Friday, February 25, 2005

Season 4, Episode 11 | Premiered Friday, February 4, 2005

Season 4, Episode 10 | Premiered Friday, February 4, 2005

Season 4, Episode 9 | Premiered Tuesday, January 25, 2005

Season 4, Episode 8 | Premiered Friday, January 14, 2005

Season 4, Episode 7 | Premiered Friday, January 7, 2005

Season 4, Episode 6 | Premiered Friday, November 19, 2004

Season 4, Episode 5 | Premiered Friday, November 12, 2004

Season 4, Episode 4 | Premiered Friday, November 5, 2004

Season 4, Episode 3 | Premiered Friday, October 29, 2004

Season 4, Episode 2 | Premiered Friday, October 22, 2004

Season 4, Episode 1 | Premiered Friday, October 15, 2004